Book Now

Why book anywhere else?

When you book directly with the hotel, you'll be guaranteed:

The best publicly available rate

Free cancellation up to 72 hours prior to arrival date

More chance of an upgrade

Book Now
Call 028 91 852500

We always have a few great wedding dates available for those who are determined to act now and our specialist wedding team is always happy to look at options with you.

The dates listed below are only a selection of the key dates that are available for your last minute wedding. We also have midweek availability, so please reach out for more information! Contact Ian, Gia, Lorraine or Kirsty on 028 9185 2500 or email weddings@clandeboyelodge.co.uk.

  • Friday 15th March 2024
  • Sunday 31st March 2024
  • Friday 5th April 2024
  • Friday 12th April 2024
  • Sunday 21st April 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024

Our bespoke Swept Away wedding package provides you with everything you need for an elegant and effortless occasion, and takes the stress out of planning your wedding day.

Swept Away Package
Last Minute Wedding
Last Minute Wedding
Last Minute Wedding

Wedding Stories Happy ever-afters

Leah & Nathan

"During our showaround I truly discovered the unique charm and quirkiness of the wedding suites!"

Michelle & Darragh

"The venue's character really set the scene for our wedding day and everything else just fell into place!"

Wedding Venue Enquiries Your day. Our pleasure.

We're always ready to chat about ideas for your wedding.

Book a Showaround

or call our wedding team on 028 9185 2500

Travellers Choice 2023 Good Hotel 202324 1 Green Tourism 9.3 Superb - Booking.com Georgina Campbell Award 2023